Contact Hurtigruten Svalbard

Hurtigruten Svalbard AS
P.O. Box 548
N-9171 Longyearbyen
Norway

Tel: +47 79 02 61 00

General inquiries, sales and booking: info@hurtigrutensvalbard.com
Groups: gruppe@hurtigrutensvalbard.com
Marketing department: marked@hurtigrutensvalbard.com

Per B. Brochmann

Destination Director (CEO)
Telephone: + 47 481 88 929
Email: per.brochmann@hurtigrutensvalbard.com

Gunn Åse Lidtveit

Accounting and Financial manager
Telephone: + 47 957 52 538
Email: gunnase.lidtveit@hurtigrutensvalbard.com

Tore Magne Hoem

Adventures Director
Telephone: + 47 909 16 794
Email: tore.hoem@hurtigrutensvalbard.com

Wilde N. Otnes

HR Manager
Telephone: + 47 920 27 646
Email: wilde.otnes@hurtigrutensvalbard.com

Anika Paust

Interim Sales and Marketing Director
Telephone: + 47 951 65 272
Email: anika.paust@hurtigrutensvalbard.com

Tani Gurra

Hotel Director
Telephone: + 47 413 48 152
Email: tani.gurra@hurtigrutensvalbard.com

Kristine Winge

Retail Manager
Telephone: + 47 482 23 659
Email: kristine.winge@hurtigrutensvalbard.com

Newsletter sign-up!

Don’t miss out on our great offers and news from Svalbard.

What you should know
Hurtigruten Svalbard uses cookies to improve your experience of our digital services. By continuing to use this site, you accept the use of cookies. Read our Cookie Policy if you want to know more or disable cookies. Read more about our privacy policy